Poipu Beach Vacation Rentals, Kauai
Book by phone: +1 (808) 742-7677

Poipu Shores 106A

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

1775 Pe'e Road, Poipu Shores 106A Koloa/Poipu, HI 96756 United States

The living and dining room at Poipu Shores 106A are oceanfront, right on the water and professionally decorated. A large TV, full stereo, quality speakers, DVD and sliding doors that open to the splendid oceanfront lanai and a/c in the master bedroom. Dine in the gracious dining room or enjoy "al fresco" on the lanai's comfortable tropitone furniture to the sound of the waves and a view to the sunset.

The fully equipped gourmet kitchen is a chef's delight. Prepare meals while savoring views of crashing waves and abundant sea life. The gas BBQ area is conveniently located outside your door.

The rear master bedroom is 25 feet from the pillow to the waves! Complete with walk-in shower and private dressing area and updated surroundings. High quality linens and the most comfortable king mattress combine for many restful, tropical slumbers.

The second master suite features a king bed and opens to a beautiful tropical garden setting. You will awaken in paradise to colorful birds and tropical landscapes. Combine that with the soothing sounds of the Pacific and you may never want to return home.

From $345/Night plus 13.4% GET/TAT Tax, $150 Cleaning & $50 Deposit Protection and $250 Refundable Security Deposit.
Booking Terms & Conditions

*Rates are based on Season and subject to change until reservation is confirmed. Reservations include obligatory Poipu Beach Athletic Club membership $12/Night. Please click on the link below for amenity information.

Poipu Beach Athletic Club

24/7 on-Island Manager is Poipu365, (808) 742-7677 or for after hours emergencies call (808) 639-7801.
TA-140-135-2192-01


Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code PS106A
Beds 2 king beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, 4 dining seats
Floor Area 1160 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, ocean front
Living Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Bank, Wireless high speed internet
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course, Shopping , Walk to fine and casual dining
Culture Hula Shows , Luau's
Outdoor Gas Grill, Shared Pool, Beach
Geographic Near Beach, Close to Town, On Ocean
View Ocean View, Beach View, Mountain Views, Garden
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1055 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 33 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Kauai Poipu Shores 106A

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Beaverton, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay at Poipu Shores 106A was overall amazing. Kitchen great. Comfortable beds both rooms. Aerobed was great although we had to inflate (stand up each day for floor space) and keep in master for our daughter, having a twin option for space would have been a great option. NICE to have A/C in bedroom. Second bedroom might be better if it had closet/shevling as an option to the dresser as it takes up floor space...was tight with an portable crib in the room too. Bathrooms could use a deep clean! Jacket/clothing/towel/beachbag walls hooks would certainly help with a place to hand stuff in the entry hall as well as bed or bathrooms! Update on the patio furniture would be a nice touch. Overall great stay and would love to visit again!

  •  
  • great location

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from mesa, az recommends this vacation rental

    dramatic views and great location

  •  
  • Second trip to Poipu Shores

    Stayed 9 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shayna W from Manchester, NH recommends this vacation rental

    We had another fantastic visit to Poipu Shores in February 2017. We love the condo and the property- the pool is wonderful to have, as the ocean was rough during our visit and the beaches were closed for swimming for a majority of it. Our only comment is that the condo needs to update its linens and towels-- more and newer towels would be appreciated, as we were washing almost every day, and the towels that are provided are worn and have an odor of mildew that cannot be washed out. The sheets on the second bedroom bed weee threadbare and had a huge hole in them. Finally, the master bedroom bedspread is stained and old. Some minor updates would make a huge difference. Despite this, we fully intend to return to Poipu shores as soon as possible!

  •  
  • Our stay

    Stayed 14 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Niles, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Read below

  •  
  • Fantastic Location

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael L from Orleans, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    The location if this property could not be better. Walking out with your coffee every day to sit by the blowhole and watch nature unfold before you was an experience that will stay with us forever. Amenities of the unit are great.

  •  
  • Perfect Location at Poipu!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pleasant Hill, California recommends this vacation rental

    We spent hours sitting on the lanai listening to and watching the waves splash above the sea wall just 10 feet away. We didn't need to travel to see spectacular ocean sunsets and were able to see many night stars as we were south of the main vacation areas. And yet, the beach was only a walk away!!

    • Manager Responded on 9/28/2016

      Cindy, Poipu Shores is an amazing place for ocean watching. Every now and then you get to enjoy the turtles riding the waves, and playing in the tide. We are so happy your stay was enjoyable, and hope that you will return again. Mahalo

  •  
  • Fantistic view and best beach in Kauai- found HERE

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Celine Y from San Mateo, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Best feature of this property is the location-stands right off the sea wall. All units are ocean front and ocean view. I loved the fact that we were on the 1st floor which gave us space to walk right into the grass and stand by the wall overlooking the pacific ocean. Condo was not luxurious but had all the amenities which made our stay very comfortable for a family of 5. Thank goodness for the beach chairs, umbrellas and beach towels that made staying on the beach more comfortable and hassle free. Will definitely stay here again!
    I gave it a 4 star in general condition because the sliding door was not working properly but was fixed that same day.

    • Manager Responded on 8/23/2016

      Thank you for writing a review. We are happy that your enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to you returning in the near future. Mahalo

  •  
  • Poipu Shores 106A

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Vaucluse, NSW recommends this vacation rental

    We had a most satisfactory stay. The apartment is well located and we loved that it opened onto the lawn with the surf exploding just outside. It was a very short and lovely walk to the beach and we loved the on site pool. The apartment was clean and in good order for our stay and the beds very comfortable. There were a couple of maintenance items that needed attention (the screen door and kitchen tap were broken) and the d├ęcor is now dated and for the money, I would have expected something a bit more updated. But having said that, I'd have no hesitation in staying there again.

    • Manager Responded on 8/4/2016

      Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and will forward your concerns to the owner.

  •  
  • Great location

    Stayed 9 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Weber G from Rancho Mirage, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed greatly the ocean front condo views and sound of the waves. Overall the unit was well furnished but the patio furniture and bedding and towels need to be replaced.

    • Manager Responded on 5/6/2016

      Thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time out to write one. Mahalo

  •  
  • Wonderful Condo--Unbeatable View!

    Stayed 8 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jill H from Tigard, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We had an amazing stay in Poipu Shores 106A. The condo was clean, comfortable, and well stocked. The view simply can't be beat! We loved our stay and can't wait to return!

    • Manager Responded on 5/6/2016

      Mahalo for your review, we hope to see you again.

  •  
  • Poipu Shores 106a

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Puyallup, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Husband and I stayed here for part of our Kauai vacation. The condo was in a good location. Loved how we could walk to the beach and one of the local restaurants. Only a short drive to "town". The staff was very friendly. Enjoyed the well stocked kitchen and had some great nights in cooking at the condo.
    Would love to come back and bring friends. Seems ideal for groups and families.

    • Manager Responded on 5/6/2016

      We would love to have you back Kailee. We look forward to hearing from you in the near future. Mahalo for your review.

  •  
  • Amazing home away from home!!

    Stayed 8 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Evansville, Indiana recommends this vacation rental

    We could not have had a better experience than we had. Our condo was beautiful, comfortable, very convenient, and anything we might need was there for our use! I believe we ate one meal inside, as the lanai was our breathtaking comfort spot. Our stay included 2 couples and none of us were disappointed in any way! The manager and staff were very helpful and friendly. We did the kayak/hike to The Secret Falls, Safari Helicopter Tour, visited Queens Bath, and simply explored the island with shopping and dining out! Brenneke's was a delicious spot, as was the Tidepools in the Grand Hyatt, Merriman's, Tortilla Republic Grill, and Bubba Burgers! We never experienced a bad meal or bad service, it was all simply awesome. Coming 'home' to our condo was a bonus that we looked forward to at the end of our adventurous days! We watched the whales and sea turtles from the lanai. A monk seal rested on Poipu Beach, and wondrous fish were spotted by snorkeling and simply walking in the water! We would definitely recommend Poipu Shores to anyone! 106A = SWEET!!

    • Manager Responded on 5/6/2016

      We strive to make our units feel like home away from home. We are so happy that you agreed. Thank you for taking the time to write your amazing review.

  •  
  • A welcoming, well-equipped condo with a spectacular location

    Stayed 14 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan E from Vancouver, BC recommends this vacation rental

    106A was exactly as photographed, described and located - the latter being probably one of the finest locations you could have for a condo in Poipu. The condo was very cleaned, well equipped, and maintained. The agents, Poipu 365, in particular Christine, were very prompt in responding with questions and booking procedures. I would definitely recommend this condo and location to any friends. The nearby walks to Brennecke's Beach, and to the Grand Hyatt through the Poipu Kai vacation area were really gorgeously landscaped, making for an interesting experience. In the nearby Poipu Shopping Village, there is a fantastic restaurant, Keoki's Paradise. The menu is varied and the prices are reasonably in an island where food costs are more expensive. Thank you for making our vacation such a pleasant and relaxing one.

    • Manager Responded on 5/6/2016

      Susan, thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Mahalo

  •  
  • We keep coming back for more...

    Stayed 14 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa & Bob B recommends this vacation rental

    We stumbled upon this condo when planning our first trip to Kauai 7 years ago and we continue to come back to the same place every year. The condo had everything you could need. The kitchen is fully equipped, there are beach chairs, umbrella and coolers. The beds are comfortable, the linens and towels (inc. beach towels) are great quality. Best of all, this condo is, in my opinion, the best location on the island. It is literally oceanfront, has an ocean front pool, is within walking distance from beaches and restaurants and has amazing sunsets. It is a very special place and we will be booking trip #8 at Poipu Shores #106A.

    • Manager Responded on 5/6/2016

      We welcome you back every time Lisa, we are so glad that you enjoy your stay at Poipu Shores 106A. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Mahalo

  •  
  • Fabulous Location!

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kim C from Chandlerville, IL recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was wonderful - better than we could have imagined! We would definitely stay here again!

    • Manager Responded on 1/29/2016

      We look forward to having you come back and staying in our unit. We appreciate your business, and mahalo for writing your review. Have a wonderful year.

  •  
  • A breathtaking vacation in Poipu!

    Stayed 8 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shayna W from Manchester, NH recommends this vacation rental

    Our 8 night stay at Poipu Shores 106a was, in a word, perfect. We enjoyed every moment we spent at the condo- it was clean and well appointed, and we instantly felt right at home. The views are exceptional- sunsets, ocean waves, whales daily, sea turtles at all times and even some dolphins. The pool was a big hit with our children and the walk to the beach for world class snorkeling was easy and pleasant. We cannot say enough about home much we enjoyed our stay on Kauai. We will be back, and will hope to rent the same condo.

    • Manager Responded on 1/29/2016

      Shayna, we look forward to having you return to our unit. We thank you for taking the time to write this awesome review. And we hope you have an amazing year.

  •  
  • Great place for a couple wanting to get away

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark A G from MIssion Rancho Viejo, CA recommends this vacation rental

    My Wife and I stayed for 5 nights and it was sooo relaxing. Great location, super comfortable master bedroom. Air Conditioner is only in master bedroom which we needed due to the heat. However a good crosswind came through at night. Beach chairs was a bonus as we did search out the beaches during the day, BBQ was a great for a meal in. Internet worked great as well.

    • Manager Responded on 11/6/2015

      We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Poipu Shores 106A. We appreciate you taking the time to write this review, and we hope you will consider our unit again in the future. Mahalo

  •  
  • Poipu Shores 106A

    Stayed 9 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Carnation, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Great place to stay right on the ocean and a close walk to Poipu Beach. Management very helpful in recommending acompany to rent baby gear and worked with the company to have it all set up when we arrived. Love Poipu Shores!

    • Manager Responded on 11/6/2015

      Marcelle thank you for your review. We hope to you will use our services again in the future. Mahalo

  •  
  • Everything as promised

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kim B from Swarthmore, PA recommends this vacation rental

    We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Poipu Shores. The unit was exactly as promised in the description, and all of the amenities were just what we needed - right down to coolers to take to the beach. It was a fantastic location, and the view took our breath away.

    • Manager Responded on 7/23/2015

      We are so glad to hear that your stay at Poipu Shores 106A was enjoyable. We hope you will book with us again in the future. Mahalo.

  •  
  • Family fun in Kauai

    Stayed 9 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sheri G from Chula Vista, CA recommends this vacation rental

    It was very relaxing and nice (minus the construction)

    • Manager Responded on 6/18/2015

      Thank you Sheri for taking the to write the review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and we hope that you will use our services again for your next Kauai adventure.

  •  
  • April 2015 Vacation at Poipu Shores

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Port Clinton, OH recommends this vacation rental

    The unit was very comfortable with beautiful views from the patio. Even though the property was a little older than expected it was well maintained. The beach was further than expected and with all of the chairs/umbrellas/coolers/towels. etc. to carry it was more convenient to drive than it was to walk. Beach was great-saw turtles and monk seals right on the beach. Poipu Shores is a great location-so much to see and do.

  •  
  • Amazing Views

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    karen s from beverly hills, mi recommends this vacation rental

    great location in Poipu. Close to beach with amazing vistas from the lanai. The kitchen is great! The living room furniture is old and uncomfortable. I had to look behind the headboard for an outlet and it was filthy. The hair driers are completely inadequate. Could be a 5 star property with a bit of updating. (I own rental properties in Hilton head SC.)

  •  
  • A Whale of a time at Poipu Shores

    Stayed 14 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lincoln, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Had a terrific time, even with spotty weather. The whale activity was far beyond our expectations, and made for a memorable trip. We especially enjoyed the more than adequate furnishings of the home, especially the binoculars and kitchen furnishings, along with beach chairs, snorkel gear and ice chests.

  •  
  • Escape to Paradise

    Stayed 13 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Edmonton, Alberta recommends this vacation rental

    Our holiday at Poipu Shores 106A was amazing! Waking up with an oceanfront view and listening to the sound of crashing waves while enjoying some Kona coffee on the lanai was our favorite way to start the day. Not only was the view amazing but the condo itself was generously spacious, clean and full stocked for day trips to the beach, cooking meals, games and cards and books, and all the amenities necessary of home to make our stay truly welcoming. We fully enjoyed our trip and can't wait to come back.

  •  
  • Fabulous stay

    Stayed 6 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan G M from Encinitas, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Poipu Shores 106A is a fabulous condo. It was equipped with everything we needed for our stay including beach chairs, beach umbrella, boogie boards, and even some snorkel equipment. The unit is clean and beautiful and the location was perfect. I LOVED the sound of the ocean crashing on the rocks just outside the back door, and the pool was great. We could view sea turtles swimming just below the pool and sipped champagne while watching perfect sunsets at evening. Thanks for an amazing vacation!

  •  
  • Best Place I Have Ever Stayed

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dorothy R from Framingham, Massachusetts recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I love to travel and travel often. We don't often return to the same place twice but we returned to 106A Poipu Shores because the experience there is wonderful. The condo was once again pin neat upon arrival. The kitchen had everything we needed. The condo is just beautiful with many details you would not find elsewhere such as had carved turtle on cabinet doors, beautiful artwork, beautiful ceiling fans and seahorse faucet. All tastefully done to complement the interior. Outside is the crashing waves, a sunset view that cannot be beat from your own patio, lots of turtles to watch surf the waves. Brennecke beach has something for everyone. While we visited a female monk seal decided to take a 36 hour nap on the beach and three large turtles even came assure. I saw a few while boogie boarding as well. Loved being on the first floor where you can just walk out and visit the pool. Highly recommend this place!!!

  •  
  • Unit 106A

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Richardson, TEXAS recommends this vacation rental

    It was a perfect spot, right on the water!!

    It would be nice if an air-conditioner was added to the 2nd bedroom. One of the 4 dining room chairs was missing.

    We would definitely go back!

  •  
  • Outstanding in all aspects but pricy

    Stayed 9 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard J from Sacramento, CA recommends this vacation rental

    106A in Poipu Shores is an outstanding property, clean, superb view, and it has everything you need for a vacation. The condo has so much more than other properties - all the beach equipment one needs AND it has an a/c unit in the bedroom. The kitchen has everything one needs to cook anything desired. Nice beach and restaurant within walking distance. I give the property my highest recommendation.

  •  
  • First Trip to Kaua'i

    Stayed 13 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Edmonton, Alberta recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful location. Pool location and view of ocean with turtles and sunset is outstanding. Condo was in good condition, poor ammenities: blender needs replacing, calibre of kitchen utensils especially knives low-end. Was expecting guest soap and toiletries package which wasn't provided. Recommendation: Purchase Tommy Bahama umbrellas for guests. No towel exchange provided unless Castle Rental. Rental Guests need to be advised of quiet hours -- guests speaking on cell-phones or on Lanai prior to 8am were very audible. Barbecues were clean and worked well. Great location and very nice unit -- enjoyed the HAWAIIAN theme.

  •  
  • Poipu 365 - 106A

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fort Lupton, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed our stay, the view was terrific being able to watch the whales while having breakfast was fabulous. From the description, I thought we were a bit closer to the beach but the walk was probably good for us. :) Although the condo was clean, the carpets are stained -- could use some steam cleaning. Also, parking is very limited.

  •  
  • 106A is amazing!

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Elizabeth P from Sedalia, Co recommends this vacation rental

    Our vacation was fantastic! The view was amazing. We saw many whales and spinner dolphins. The short walk to the beach was so convenient. We will absolutely be back. The condo had everything we could have possibly needed and more!

  •  
  • super surf sounds

    Stayed 10 days ending in November, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Neil M from Victoria, BC recommends this vacation rental

    a great visit,would do it again in a flash.The waves crashing on the rocks below the unit were awesome.
    a continuous soundtrack we never got tired of

  •  
  • Great stay

    Stayed 8 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Katherine W. T from Laguna Niguel, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Need to improve parking. contractor trucks take all the spaces

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Apr 15, 2017-Jun 14, 2017 $345 $2,415 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 15, 2017-Aug 15, 2017 $345 $2,415 $10,350 2 No restrictions
Aug 16, 2017-Dec 14, 2017 $345 $2,415 $10,350 2 No restrictions
Dec 15, 2017-Jan 1, 2018 $345-$445 $2,615-$3,115 na 2 No restrictions
Jan 2, 2018-Apr 14, 2018 $375 $2,625 $11,250 2 No restrictions
Apr 15, 2018-Jun 14, 2018 $345 $2,415 $10,350 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
21.870905,-159.447998

Poipu Beach Vacation Homes PO BOX 700 Koloa, Kauai , HI 96756 +1 (808) 742-7677 reservations@poipu365.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon