Poipu Beach Vacation Rentals, Kauai
Book by phone: +1 (808) 742-7677

Poipu Shores 103A

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

1775 Pe'e Rd, Poipu Shores 103A Koloa/Poipu, Hi 96756 United States

The living and dining room at Poipu Shores103A are oceanfront, right on the water and professionally decorated. A large TV, full stereo, quality speakers, DVD and sliding doors that open to the splendid oceanfront lanai. Dine in the gracious dining room or enjoy "al fresco" on the lanai's comfortable tropitone furniture to the sound of the waves and a view to the sunset.

The fully equipped gourmet kitchen is a chef's delight. Prepare meals while savoring views of crashing waves and abundant sea life. The gas BBQ area is conveniently located outside your door.

The rear master bedroom is 25 feet from the pillow to the waves! Complete with walk-in shower and private dressing area and updated surroundings. High quality linens and the most comfortable king mattress combine for many restful, tropical slumbers.

The second master suite features a king bed and opens to a beautiful tropical garden setting. You will awaken in paradise to colorful birds and tropical landscapes. Combine that with the soothing sounds of the Pacific and you may never want to return home.

Rate: From $345/Night + 14.4166% GE and TAT tax, $150 Outclean, $50 Deposit Protection, and $250 Refundable Security Deposit.
Booking Terms & Conditions

*Rates are based on Season and subject to change until reservation is confirmed. Reservations include obligatory Poipu Beach Athletic Club membership $15/Night. Please click on the link below for amenity information.

Poipu Beach Athletic Club

24/7 on-Island Manager is Poipu365, (808) 742-7677 or after hours emergencies call (808) 639-7801.
TA-107-753-0624-01


Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 1 story
Unit Code PS103A
Beds 2 king beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, Ground floor, close to parking, on the ocean. Two master bedrooms with king beds, one bedroom is oceanfront. There is a gourmet kitchen and the living and dining area open to the lanai, grounds, and the gate to access the beach., 4 dining seats
Floor Area 1160 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Gourmet Kitchen, ocean front
Living Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1401 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 38 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Santa Barbara, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay at Poipu Shores was overall very nice. The location of the property was wonderful being right on the water. Able to see turtles feeding right off the rocks below. Beautiful sunsets toward the west which we didn't expect since most of Poipu faces south. We used the pool and the BBQ and both were nice, but not over the top special. The location gave us fairly easy drives to multiple sides of the island, which we enjoyed. The condo itself was ok, a bit old and needed some tlc. Back door was very difficult to close. In addition the condo had a musty/damp smell at all times. I imagine being close to the ocean makes this a constant challenge, but some carpet replacement or something needs to be done to make it fresher. The second bathtub has a very large stain and needs to be deep cleaned or replaced. The bedspreads and sheets worn, but towels in pretty good condition. The Master bath was more recently redone and nice, just an odd configuration. Even with all these issues our stay was great. We feel very fortunate to have the time together as family in such a beautiful part of God's creation!

  •  
  • Poipu Perfect

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Matthew W from Columbia, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Great rental. What a view and location!

    • Manager Responded on 9/18/2018

      Aloha Matthew, Mahalo for taking the time to review Poipu Shores 103A. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope you will again consider choosing Poipu Shores 103A or any of our Poipu 365 vacation rentals on your next visit to the Garden Island. Know that the goal of our team at Poipu 365 is to share the Aloha spirit and service with all our destination visitors. It is then with fond Aloha that we bid you farewell...malama pono (take care)...a hui hou kakou (until we meet again).

  •  
  • Perfect location to enjoy the ocean!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Oceanside, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a very pleasant stay in this rental! It is in a perfect location to enjoy the sound of the waves and beach. The master has AC which is a bonus.

    • Manager Responded on 7/12/2018

      Aloha Julie, Mahalo for taking the time to review Poipu Shores 103A. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope you will again consider choosing Poipu Shores 103A or any of our Poipu 365 vacation rentals on your next visit to the Garden Island. Know that the goal of our team at Poipu 365 is to share the Aloha spirit and service with all our destination visitors. It is then with fond Aloha that we bid you farewell...malama pono (take care)...a hui hou kakou (until we meet again).

  •  
  • Ocean view condo

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Diane B from Houston, TX recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was decorated beautifully in island decor. It faced the ocean and the view was stunning. It was located by the wonderful Poipu beach. We were thrilled to see monk seals several days.

    • Manager Responded on 7/6/2018

      Aloha Diane, Mahalo for taking the time to review Poipu Shores 103A. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope you will again consider choosing Poipu Shores 103A or any of our Poipu 365 vacation rentals on your next visit to the Garden Island. Know that the goal of our team at Poipu 365 is to share the Aloha spirit and service with all our destination visitors. It is then with fond Aloha that we bid you farewell...malama pono (take care)...a hui hou kakou (until we meet again).

  •  
  • loved it

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kris P from Orinda, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Waves crashing on the rocks just across the lawn with spray going way up in
    the air, rainbows and double rainbows almost every day, walk to great boogie boarding and snorkeling, and lots of great restaurants within a short
    drive. What's not to like?!

    • Manager Responded on 7/18/2018

      Aloha Kris, Mahalo for taking the time to review Poipu Shores 103A. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope you will again consider choosing Poipu Shores 103A or any of our Poipu 365 vacation rentals on your next visit to the Garden Island. Know that the goal of our team at Poipu 365 is to share the Aloha spirit and service with all our destination visitors. It is then with fond Aloha that we bid you farewell...malama pono (take care)...a hui hou kakou (until we meet again).

  •  
  • Amazing Property and Location in Poipu!

    Stayed 8 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sarah G from ST. LOUIS, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We spend one week at 103A in Poipu. The condo was clean, comfortable and you could not have a better view of the ocean.

    We were quite impressed with the amount of amenities that were included in our stay. A bottle of champagne and flutes were chilling in our refrigerator upon our arrival.

    The kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed for cooking including oils and spices - things that often make cooking on vacation hard without.

    There were also beach chairs, umbrellas, coolers, snorkel gear, board games and books.

    The condo itself was comfortable with AC and ceiling fans that made the temperature comfortable.

    The lanai was perfect, right on the lawn with an amazing view.

    The complex overall was very quiet, and everyone we met was extremely friendly and welcoming.

    The pool was beautiful, and you can watch the sea turtles from the pool deck for hours.

    Overall, our only comment was that the condo felt a bit damp - but, then again, we were only steps from the ocean.

    We would highly recommend this property and would definitely come back and stay again.

    • Manager Responded on 6/6/2018

      Aloha Sarah, Mahalo for taking the time to review Poipu Shores 103A and for your wonderful comments. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope you will again consider choosing Poipu Shores 103A or any of our Poipu 365 vacation rentals on your next visit to the Garden Island. Know that the goal of our team at Poipu 365 is to share the Aloha spirit and service with all our destination visitors. It is then with fond Aloha that we bid you farewell...malama pono (take care)...a hui hou kakou (until we meet again).

  •  
  • Beautiful views at Poipu Shores 103A

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carissa V from Sacramento, CA recommends this vacation rental

    What an amazing place to stay! Inside was very nice, clean, welcoming, and even provided beach towels to use for the stay. The views outside were amazing and falling asleep to the ocean waves was one of my favorite things. I would definitely come back!

    • Manager Responded on 5/16/2018

      Aloha Carissa, mahalo for taking the time to review Poipu Shores 103A and for your wonderful comments. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope you will again consider choosing Poipu Shores 103A or any of our Poipu 365 vacation rentals on your next visit to the Garden Island. Know that the goal of our team at Poipu 365 is to share the Aloha spirit and service with all our destination visitors. It is then with fond Aloha that we bid you farewell...malama pono (take care)...a hui hou kakou (until we meet again).

  •  
  • Great Condo !!!

    Stayed 21 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael C from Tacoma, Washington recommends this vacation rental

    A wonderful three week stay in an exceptionally well appointed condo right on the ocean at Poipu Shores.

    • Manager Responded on 4/26/2018

      Aloha Michael! Mahalo for your wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your vacation stay at Poipu Shores 103A. We look forward to your return visit to the Garden Island and the great pleasure to share again with you our gracious spirit of Aloha and customer care and service. Please visit Poipu 365 website to view the wide array of vacation rental properties for your next planned visits. It is then with fond Aloha that we bid you farewell ... malama pono (take care) ... a hui hou kakou (until we meet again).

  •  
  • Poipu 103A

    Stayed 23 days ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Heather B from Delta, BC recommends this vacation rental

    Again, we had a lovely stay at 103A at Poipu Shores. The condo was generally clean and it good condition. The manager, Vicki, gave us excellent customer service and I would recommend others to try Poipu Shores out. The only downfall this year was that the pool heater broke and it took a week to get it repaired. The pool water was definitely quite cool. We visited the quaint towns of Koloa and Hannapepe.

    • Manager Responded on 2/26/2018

      Aloha Heather! Mahalo for your wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your vacation stay at Poipu Shores 103A. We are sorry that you did not quite enjoy the pool due to the broken pool heater. Thank you for recommending to others to try Poipu 103A. Know that the goal of our Team at Poipu 365 is to share the Aloha spirit and service with all of our destination visitors. It is with fond Aloha that we bid you farewell ... malama pono (take care) ... a hui hou kakou (until we meet again).

  •  
  • Relaxation in Paradise!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan N from San Jose, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This was our 2nd time staying in Poipu Shores 103A and we were just as impressed as the 1st time. We brought our daughter along and had a wonderful family vacation. The condo has the most amazing view and we often just sat outside on the patio staring at the ocean or reading. We loved being able to cook our own meals in the awesome, well stocked kitchen. The bedrooms were set up well, they were clean and comfortable. It was nice having 2 bathrooms so my daughter could have her own one. Also, it was great to have our own laundry. The condo has been well maintained and we were able to enjoy and relax every day. We hope to come again soon!

  •  
  • Ocean front was worth the extra Money

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Groveland, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Gorgeous views and soothing sounds of the ocean waves. I am glad we got a ground floor unit so we could walk out on the lawn. This became important since we did not have cell service (Verizon) inside the condo. We only got service if we walked outside. It was a pleasant surprise to find chilled champagne in the fridge, and 2 bags of ice in the freezer. Beds were comfy and everything very clean. The instructions in the notebook and on the advance paperwork were excellent. Three minor issues: the air conditioning units just barely kept up with the June heat; the brown towels shed brown lint on your body; and the sliding door hard to lock. Overall, it was so relaxing and comfortable to stay there and the ocean so delightful, I felt I didn't need to go anywhere else, except out to eat.

  •  
  • Poipu Shores #103A

    Stayed 21 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael C from Tacoma, Washington recommends this vacation rental

    I stayed in Poipu Shores #103A for three weeks in March-April 2017 and found it to be wonderful. The apartment was very clean and obviously well maintained upon my arrival, as well as very well appointed with plenty of towels for not only myself but the various guests who stayed with me during my stay. The kitchen was well stocked with plenty of dishes, glasses, pots & pans, flatware, etc. My guests and I enjoyed a wonderful experience during our stay!

    • Manager Responded on 4/27/2017

      Aloha! Mahalo for your inspiring review and wonderful comments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Poipu Shores 103A. We hope you will again consider staying at Poipu Shores 103A for your future vacation plans. The Team at Poipu 365.

  •  
  • Vacation Paradise

    Stayed 19 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Heather B from Delta, BC recommends this vacation rental

    We just returned to B.C. Canada from spending 19 days in Poipu Shores 103A and we were very sorry to leave there. We had a fabulous holiday! The rental staff were more than helpful with any questions we had, the condo was clean and the maintenance staff were available if we had any concerns. We are returning there next year! Thank you to the owners for sharing their lovely condo!

  •  
  • Nearly Paradise

    Stayed 14 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Boerne, TX recommends this vacation rental

    The condo is in a fantastic location. It is located on the ground level, just to the east of the center of the building. The 5 palm trees provide some added shade from the afternoon sun. Poipu Shores is within walking distance to many of the areas restaurants. There is minimal foot traffic on the walkway outside the unit and only guests staying in units 104 through 107 typically walk by on their way to the pool on the ocean side.

    We found everything in the condo to be in working order. Although our dining in the condo was limited to mainly breakfast and one dinner, we found everything necessary in the kitchen.

    Our only concerns with the unit revolved what I would refer to as "crispness" and general cleanliness of the unit. For example, many of the bath towels had bleach stains on them. The bedspread in the master bedroom had some stains and the sheets on the bed in the master bedroom were worn and somewhat frayed. The unit also seemed to be in need of a deep cleaning. There was dust on the ceiling fans, in the louvers of most of the doors and on the lampshades. There was evidence of mold in the grout in the tile of the shower in the master bath.

    While none of these issues detracted from our stay, addressing them would raise this from a 3.5 star review to a 5 star.

  •  
  • Fun in the Sun

    Stayed 14 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carol M D from Saint Clair, MI recommends this vacation rental

    There are no words to adequately describe our experience. The condo accomodations were excellent, with a view that is unimaginable.
    The condo itself was clean, comfortable and splendidly located to view whales, dolphins and
    turtles!

  •  
  • Paradise found!

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Snohomish, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had an amazing vacation at Poipu shores. It's the perfect quiet location to enjoy the stunning water, sunsets and turtles galore! The unit had everything you need for a perfect vacation! Vicki @ 365 was helpful. I would stay here again in a heartbeat - and will! :-)

    • Manager Responded on 8/23/2016

      Joyce, we look forward to you returning to our lovely condo. We appreciate you writing this wonderful review. Mahalo

  •  
  • Fantastic location

    Stayed 8 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ron W from San Marino, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The location is amazing. Water crashing on the rocks just steps away from the property and pool. There were turtles everywhere in the water and saw spinner dolphins a few times from the patio. Easy walk to a few beaches.

    The unit had a well stocked kitchen, beach chairs, cooler and towels. I couldn't find any BBQ utensils besides an old rusted spatula.

    The unit was clean and well decorated. I was disappointed with the electronic services. The WiFi is shared for the entire building so things like a chromecast won't work and the internet came to a crawl in the evening when everyone was home. Also the cable TV was snowy and not HD.

    The unit is tight w/o much extra space. We had 5 in our party which I wouldn't recommend since the only place to put the blow up mattress is in the living space and required us to move things around each day. 4 people would be fine.

    The back bedroom windows open to the outside hallway which can be loud with either people or the very loud sprinklers that run every morning around 5am.

    All in all a great unit and I would happily recommend to a friend given the caveats above.

    • Manager Responded on 8/23/2016

      Ron, we appreciate you taking the time out to write a review. We are happy to hear that your stay was enjoyable. We will inform the owner about the bbq utensils. We hope you will consider us when you plan your next Kauai Adventure.

  •  
  • Wonderful stay!

    Stayed 8 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bruce G from Bozeman, Montana recommends this vacation rental

    103A was clean. Everything worked for the most part. Master bath sink did not drain properly. Also, sliding door into utility area needs lock fixed. Will not open at times

    • Manager Responded on 5/6/2016

      Thank you for the review, we will send the two issues into maintenance to be taken care of. Mahalo, and we hope to see you again.

  •  
  • Poipu Review

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard B from Aurora, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice, lots of ocean noise

    • Manager Responded on 5/6/2016

      Mahalo for your review, hope to see you again real soon.

  •  
  • POIPU VACATION

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bartell P from Pomona, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time! The views were great from the condo! What a beautiful place! The staff (Jim & Georgia) at the front desk were very nice and helpful!

    • Manager Responded on 5/6/2016

      Thank you for your review. Mahalo for choosing Poipu Shores 103A, we hope to see you again.

  •  
  • Epic

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lander C from Columbia, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent stay at Poipu Shores 103A. This unit is on the bottom floor, which is right where you want to be. Amazing views and you can spit to the pool. We rented bikes to go down to Poipu Beach, but I would recommend going to the beach out in front of the Sheraton or the Grand Hyatt. Awesome location, amazing vacation.

    • Manager Responded on 1/29/2016

      Thank you Lander for your wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Poipu Shores 103A. We hope to see you again in the future. Mahalo and have a wonderful year.

  •  
  • Awesome condo location in Poipu

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kapolei, Hawaii recommends this vacation rental

    Great location by the shore. Condo was well maintained and in a quiet area. Pool was fantastic with turtles swimming in the water below. Good restaurants and beach nearby.

    • Manager Responded on 11/6/2015

      Mark, thank you for the review. We hope to see you again in the future. Mahalo

  •  
  • Perfect location

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kara Y from Eastvale, California recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect location with everything you need

    • Manager Responded on 8/22/2015

      Thank you Kara for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will let us help you plan your next Kauai stay in the future. Mahalo

  •  
  • Poipu

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cynthia M from Bedeque, Prince Edward Island recommends this vacation rental

    It was a great couple of days! Wished we could have stayed longer.

    • Manager Responded on 7/23/2015

      Cynthia, we appreciate you taking the time to write this review. We are happy to hear your stay was enjoyable. We look forward to working you with in the future when you plan your next Kauai vacation. Mahalo.

  •  
  • Location, location, location

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeanie C from Fair Oaks, CA recommends this vacation rental

    A quiet condo community with spectacular views yet a short walk to Brennecke's Beach, restaurant and deli. Loved the 'sleepy' aspect of this place but could be enjoying happy hour in a few minutes if we wanted. Perfect location.

    • Manager Responded on 7/23/2015

      Thank you for writing the review. We are glad that you enjoyed the unit. We look forward to your next visit to sunny Poipu.

  •  
  • Could Not Get Any Better

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Grass Valley, CA recommends this vacation rental

    I booked 103A at Poipu Shores through VRBO, having never been to Kauai. It was exactly what I had hoped it would be. We traveled with another couple and had a hard time finding a unit with 2 kings with 2 bathrooms. Most had a master and 2 twins that could be pushed together. The 2nd bedroom is not huge and has no view, but the living space makes up for that. The master has an awesome view and if you love the sound of the ocean it could not be better. The trick is to close the windows at night and the ocean lulls you to sleep. We had whales and Dolphins everyday in front of the unit. The sea turtles live in front of the pool and were so fun to watch...
    We really want to keep this place a secret, but since we cannot go every year, we think we should just be honest that this place is amazing. We met people there that return every year. After looking around the Poipu area we now know that Poipu Shores would have been our choice over all others!

  •  
  • Anniversary visit

    Stayed 8 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bruce G from Bozeman, Montana recommends this vacation rental

    We had 2 couples (4 total) statying in 103A. We all had a very good time. The un it was well maintained and most importantly, clean. The location was superb. The pool was a little to cool to really enjoy.

  •  
  • Nice stay at Poipu Shores

    Stayed 5 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Denver, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Nice condo with a WONDERFUL view, right on the ocean! Pool was warm and clean and we loved swimming in it with the waves crashing below. Unit was a bit warm as there is no central A/C (just a small unit in the bedroom closet), and the wind howled through the gap in the back sliding door as well as the glass window slats, but other than that it was lovely.

  •  
  • Unlike any other

    Stayed 13 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carol M D from Saint Clair, MI recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was perfect for our needs. It was roomy yet spacious with the view right outside our door.

  •  
  • Poipu Vaca

    Stayed 9 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joe D from Frederick, MD recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great time at Poipu; the rough surf crashing against the rocks was hypnotizing, the condo was laid out well and roomy, and the experience was extremely positive.

  •  
  • Bennett Babymoon

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kali B from Homewood, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful place!! Perfect location. So many sea turtles !

  •  
  • Great location!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paula J from Dublin, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This was my second time staying at Poipu Shores and I love the location! The complex is within walking distance of Poipu Beach (as long as you don't have a lot to carry) and Brenecke's Restaurant, which is across the street from the beach, is a great place to have a tropical drink and a bite to eat. Because the complex is in close proximity of the ocean I get to enjoy the sound of the crashing waves. Whether sitting on the lanai or swimming in the pool the view of the ocean is amazing and the turtles swimming right near the shore is a special treat. The complex is a short distance to Roy's and Keoke's Paradise, which are two of my favorite restaurants. The condo was clean and it's nice to have a washer/dryer in the unit so you don't have to pack so many clothes. Staff is always helpful and professional. I would highly recommend Poipu Shores!

  •  
  • Perfect Ocean Vacation

    Stayed 8 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen T from Durango, CO recommends this vacation rental

    This was a lovely and well appointed condo. We loved the location and in addition, we are all cooks, so we truly appreciated the knives, cookware, utensils that were provided in the home. Good walking paths close by. Excellent location and well-maintained condo. We will definitely be back.

  •  
  • Wonderful accommodations! Best location on the island!

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michelle S from St. THomas, on recommends this vacation rental

    This is a great little condo in a fantastic location!!! We loved everything about it and would love to return.

  •  
  • Awesome location, great vacation

    Stayed 6 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    carrie c from Sherwood Park, alberta recommends this vacation rental

    Fantastic location with incredible views. Nice quiet and clean property.

  •  
  • 2014 Jan getaway

    Stayed 10 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donald C from Sherwood Park, Alberta recommends this vacation rental

    Location, location, location. You could not beat where we were located. Walk out of our patio doors to the lawn and 25 feet away was the water. Lots of whales and dolphins right in front of us. Great pool and the beaches were just a 2 minute walk away. Condo was great - had everything we needed.

  •  
  • Memorable Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Overland Park, KS recommends this vacation rental

    The location and amenities at Poipu Shores was perfect for my husband & I. We felt like a local and enjoyed not being in a touristy, crowded hotel. We cannot wait to return.

  •  
  • Beautiful Condo

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Austin, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Ocean right out the front door. Walk to nearby beaches. Great pool right on oceans edge,

    • Manager Responded on 10/4/2013

      Aloha Cindy, Poipu Shores 103A puts you right on the ocean! The cliffhanger pool is a true oceanside experience of pure joy! We hope to be able to reserve this unit for you on your next Poipu getaway!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 16, 2018-Dec 18, 2018 $345 $2,415 $10,350 2 No restrictions
Dec 19, 2018-Jan 4, 2019 $445 $3,115 na 4 No restrictions
Jan 5, 2019-Apr 30, 2019 $375 $2,625 $11,250 2 No restrictions
May 1, 2019-Jun 14, 2019 $345 $2,415 $10,350 2 No restrictions
Jun 15, 2019-Aug 15, 2019 $345 $2,415 $10,350 2 No restrictions
Aug 16, 2019-Dec 18, 2019 $345 $2,415 $10,350 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
21.870905,-159.447998

Poipu Beach Vacation Homes PO BOX 700 Koloa, Kauai , HI 96756 +1 (808) 742-7677 reservations@poipu365.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon